Our Leadership 2023-10-13T13:40:58-04:00

Community Ministry Board Officers

Tammy D. Butler, MSML

Executive Director
Damascus Baptist Church

John Dyson

Board President
Anchorage, Alaska, Municipality of Anchorage Property Appraisal Division, Manager, Retired, US Air Force & Air National Guard
Operation Resource Management, Supervisor, Mount Transfiguration Baptist Church

Marty Bruce

First Vice President
VP of IT, Augusta Sportswear Brands, TrueNorth Church

Mary Johnson

Second Vice President
Optical and Eyecare Consultant, Optical & Eyecare Solutions, LLC, Bel-Ridge Baptist Church

Neil Crossley

Board Treasurer
Retired, Director Tax Practice, Hobbs, Crossley, Benefield & Craven, P.A., St. Bartholomew’s Episcopal Chruch

David Shellhorse

Board Secretary
V.P., CRA Performance and Assessment Manager, Woodforest National Bank, First Baptist Church of North Augusta

CMONA Board Members

Community Ministry Board Members

Bob Bigger

SRP Federal Credit Union, Business Lending, Grace United Methodist Church

Jane Carter

Jane Carter

Owner, Jane Carter Design, Fairview Presbyterian Church

Anne Comer

Retired, Columbia County Schools, Adapted PE Teacher, Grace United Methodist Chruch

Pat Carpenter

First Baptist Church of North Augusta

Rev. Elaine Davis

Mt. Transfiguration Church

Rev. Leonard Hodges

Second Providence Church 

Cheryl Jones

Crown Kingdom Church

Rich Salizzoni

Our Lady of Peace Church

Rev. Josh Tesch

Victory Baptist Church

Don White

First Baptist Church of North Augusta